UCLA Professor Martha Bailey receives the 2022 Carolyn Shaw Bell Award

UCLA Professor Martha Bailey is the recipient of the 2022 Carolyn Shaw Bell Award. The Carolyn Shaw Bell Award is given annually to an individual who has furthered the status of women in the economics profession, through example, achievements, increasing our understanding of how women can advance in the economics profession, or mentoring others.

The full announcement can be found here.