Congratulations 2016 Scoville Teaching Award winners

The department would like to congratulate the 2016 winners of the Warren C. Scoville Distinguished Teaching Award for excellence in undergraduate teaching.

Spring 2016
Tomasz Sadzik – Econ 106G “Introduction to Game Theory”

Winter 2016
Jay Lu – Econ 148 “Behavioral Economics”

Fall 2015
Lee Ohanian – Econ 165 “History of American Capitalism”