Leadership

Professor Kathleen McGarry

Professor Kathleen McGarry

Department Chair

(310) 825-1011
Bunche Hall 9268
mcgarry@ucla.edu

Professor Rosa Matzkin

Professor Rosa Matzkin

Graduate Vice-Chair

(310) 825-7371
Bunche Hall 8349
matzkin@econ.ucla.edu

Professor Ichiro Obara

Professor Ichiro Obara

Undergraduate Vice-Chair

(310) 825-1011
Bunche Hall 9381
iobara@econ.ucla.edu

Professor Andrew Atkeson

Professor Andrew Atkeson

Director of Business Economics Program

(310) 794-7133
Bunche Hall 9379
andy@atkeson.net

Nicole Liang

Nicole Liang

Chief Administrative Officer

(310) 825-8527
Bunche Hall 8276
nliang@econ.ucla.edu

Staff

Chair’s Office

Edward McDevitt

Edward McDevitt

Academic Program Coordinator / Assistant to the Chair

(310) 825-3772
Bunche Hall 8262
mcdevitt@econ.ucla.edu

Main Office

Grace Fransisca

Grace Fransisca

Events and Department Services Coordinator

(310) 825-1011
Bunche Hall 8283
grace@econ.ucla.edu

Sos Bagramyan

Sos Bagramyan

Academic & Development Services Coordinator

(310) 825-1011
Bunche Hall 8283
sos@econ.ucla.edu

Academic Personnel Office

Mai-Ly Gossiaux

Mai-Ly Gossiaux

Academic Personnel Manager

(310) 825-5915
Bunche Hall 8286
mgossiaux@econ.ucla.edu

Sarah Mori

Sarah Mori

Academic Personnel Analyst

(310) 825-5104
Bunche Hall 8286
sarah@econ.ucla.edu

Accounting Office

Michelle Ellis

Michelle Ellis

Accounting Analyst

(310) 794-4893
Bunche Hall 8284
mellis@econ.ucla.edu

Holly He

Holly He

Senior Fund Manager

(310) 206-1412
Bunche Hall 8274
hhe@econ.ucla.edu

Undergraduate Student Affairs Office

Natasha Levy

Natasha Levy

Undergraduate Student Affairs Manager

(310) 825-5118
Bunche Hall 2263
natasha@econ.ucla.edu

Julie Plotkin

Julie Plotkin

Undergraduate Advisor

(310) 825-5118
Bunche Hall 2263

Jessica Fraser

Jessica Fraser

Undergraduate Advisor

(310) 825-5118
Bunche Hall 2263

Graduate Student Affairs Office

Chiara Paz

Chiara Paz

Graduate Advisor

(310) 206-1413
Bunche Hall 8292
chiara@econ.ucla.edu

Juliana Smith

Juliana Smith

Graduate Advisor

(310) 206-1413
Bunche Hall 8292
Juliana@econ.ucla.edu

Masters of Applied Economics Office

Amy Mutchnick

Amy Mutchnick

MAE Director of Academic Affairs

(310) 983-3273
Bunche Hall 2253
amym@econ.ucla.edu

Nicole Lamberti

Nicole Lamberti

MAE Graduate Advisor

(310) 825-7155
Bunche Hall 2256A
nlamberti@econ.ucla.edu

IT Assistance

Timothy Kwok

Timothy Kwok

Information Technology Coordinator

(310) 825-2997
Bunche Hall 8266
econserv@econ.ucla.edu

Jerry Liu

Jerry Liu

Information Technology Assistant

(310) 825-2997
Bunche Hall 8270
econserv@econ.ucla.edu